FV Rockenhausen
Kontakte
https://hosting.zeta-producer.com/customer-95143-1168349871/impressum.html

© 2017 FV Rockenhausen

FV Rockenhausen

Fußballverein 1919 e.V.

Vereinsreg.-Nr. VR 11072

Adresse:
An der Obermühle
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 06361/1258
Email: info@fv-rockenhausen.de

Postanschrift:
FV Rockenhausen
Postfach 1206
67802 Rockenhausen

 

Vorstand

Sport

Thorsten Trost
Morbacherweg 2
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 06361/4588877
Email: thorsten.trost@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter
Christian Klein
Email: christian.klein@fv-rockenhausen.de

Finanzen

Sonja Eberle
Am Ziegelacker 20
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 06361/1778
Email: sonja.eberle@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter
Philipp Schmitt
Email: philipp.schmitt@fv-rockenhausen.de

Liegenschaften 

Karl Steitz
Bahnhofstr. 4 A
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 0173/2121483
Email: karl.steitz@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter
Michael Schäfer
Email:

Veranstaltungen 

Gunter Feickert
Langenwaldstr. 7
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 0151/18012630
Email: gunter.feickert@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter
Karlheinz Mohr
Email: karlheinz.mohr@fv-rockenhausen.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

Judith Trost
Morbacherweg 2
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 0176/23597957
Email: judith.trost@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter
Anja Lahr
Email: anja.lahr@fv-rockenhausen.de

 

Gesamtjugendleiter

Michael Bräuer
Im Wörth 2
67806 Rockenhausen
Telefon: 0173/5820835
E-Mail: michael.braeuer@fv-rockenhausen.de

Änderungen Internetseite
Judith Trost
judith.trost@fv-rockenhausen.de

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Seite
Der Gesamtvorstand des FVR