FV Rockenhausen
Vorstand
https://hosting.zeta-producer.com/customer-95143-1168349871/vorstand-01.html

© 2017 FV Rockenhausen

Vorstand Sport

Thorsten Trost
Morbacherweg 2
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 06361/4588877
E-Mail: thorsten.trost@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter

Marco Geib
E-Mail: marco.geib@fv-rockenhausen.de
Tel. 0151/46658456

 

Vorstand Finanzen

Sonja Eberle
Am Ziegelacker 20
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 06361/1778
E-Mail: sonja.eberle@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter

Philipp Schmitt
E-Mail: philipp.schmitt@fv-rockenhausen.de

   

 

Vorstand Liegenschaften 

Karl Steitz
Bahnhofstr. 4 A
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 0173/2121483
E-Mail: karl.steitz@fv-rockenhausen.de

 

 

Vorstand Veranstaltungen 

Gunter Feickert
Langenwaldstr. 7
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 0151/18012630
E-Mail: gunter.feickert@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter

Karlheinz Mohr
Mühlackerweg
67806 Rockenhausen
E-Mail: karlheinz.mohr@fv-rockenhausen.de

 

Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

Judith Trost
Morbacherweg 2
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 0176/23597957
E-Mail: judith.trost@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreterin

Anja Lahr
67806 Rockenhausen
E-Mail: anja.lahr@fv-rockenhausen.de

 

Jugendkoordinator

Werner Geib
werner.geib@fv-rockenhausen.de
Tel. 0171/9496129

und

Anja Lahr
anja.lahr@fv-rockenhausen.de
Tel. 0160/97594010