FV Rockenhausen
Vorstand
https://hosting.zeta-producer.com/customer-95143-1168349871/vorstand-01.html

© 2017 FV Rockenhausen

Vorstand Sport

Thorsten Trost
Morbacherweg 2
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 06361/4588877
Email: thorsten.trost@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter

Christian Klein
Email: christian.klein@fv-rockenhausen.de

 

Vorstand Finanzen

Sonja Eberle
Am Ziegelacker 20
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 06361/1778
Email: sonja.eberle@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter

Philipp Schmitt
Email: philipp.schmitt@fv-rockenhausen.de

   

 

Vorstand Liegenschaften 

Karl Steitz
Bahnhofstr. 4 A
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 0173/2121483
Email: karl.steitz@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter:

Michael Schäfer

 

Vorstand Veranstaltungen 

Gunter Feickert
Langenwaldstr. 7
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 0151/18012630
Email: gunter.feickert@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreter

Karlheinz Mohr
Mühlackerweg
67806 Rockenhausen
Email: karlheinz.mohr@fv-rockenhausen.de

 

Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 

Judith Trost
Morbacherweg 2
67806 Rockenhausen
Tel. 0176/23597957
Email: judith.trost@fv-rockenhausen.de

Stellvertreterin

Anja Lahr
67806 Rockenhausen
Email: anja.lahr@fv-rockenhausen.de

 

Jugendkoordinator

Michael Bräuer
Im Wörth 2
67806 Rockenhausen
Telefon: 0173/5820835
E-Mail: michael.braeuer@fv-rockenhausen.de